My Favorites
My Favorites
Add Page
Add Page
Print
Print
You have 0 items saved in "My Favorites"
Use "My Favorites" to collect pages and downloads that you would like to keep in one place. To store a page, click on the "Add to My Favorites" button at the top of the page. To store a download, click on the plus button next to the download link. My Favorites will be saved for seven days.

Our Team of Local Experts

Benjamin Snow

President
Rapid City Economic Development Partnership
605-716-0050
bsnow@rushmoreregion.com

Pat Kurtenbach

President
Sturgis Economic Development Corporation
605-347-4906 
pkurtenbach@rushmoreregion.com

Hollie Stalder

Executive Director
Belle Fourche Economic Development Corp.
605-892-3006
hstalder@rushmoreregion.com

Lori Frederick

Executive Director
Deadwood-Lead Economic Development
605-722-6939
lfrederick@rushmoreregion.com

Mutch Usera

Sr. Program Manager
External Affairs, South Dakota
Black Hills Power
605-716-3951
musera@rushmoreregion.com

Cheyenne McGriff

Economic Development Director
City of Wall
605-279-2663
cmcgriff@rushmoreregion.com

Andrea Powers

Executive Director
Southern Hills Economic Development
605-745-3551
apowers@rushmoreregion.com

Kory Menken

Executive Director
Spearfish Economic Development Corporation
605-642-3832
director@spearfishdevelopment.com

Chris VanNess

Assistant EDC Coordinator
Heart of the Hills Economic Development Corp.
605-574-9454
chris@blackhillsfilmfestival.org


Rushmore Region Economic Development Alliance
525 University Loop
Rapid City, SD 57709-0747
  • Show Site Map
  • © 2014 Rushmore Region Economic Development Alliance
  • Site created by Atlas Advertising
[Error loading the WebPart 'Login' of type 'Login']
Value cannot be null. Parameter name: virtualPath
[Error loading the WebPart 'LeadConversionToUser' of type 'LeadConversionToUser']
Value cannot be null. Parameter name: virtualPath